Get to Know Me (TAG)

I think I’ve done this before, but what the hey… it’s 1:30 in the morning and insomnia is a bitch! 🙂

1. Are you named after anyone? I am! My middle name is a combination of both my grandmother’s middle names, Lee and Ann.

2. When was the last time you cried? I don’t know, maybe a week or so ago?

3. Do you have kids? No.

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? Yeah, I think? I would have to be extroverted though, because I’m super shy.

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Uh… Yeah. Probably more than I should. I think it comes across wrong at times.

6. Will you ever bungee-jump? I. Don’t. Think. So. Scooter. I hate heights.

7. What’s your favorite cereal? Frosted flakes or Golden Grahams!

8. What’s the first thing you notice about people? Everyone is different. Whatever that person puts forth, really. If they laugh a lot… it’s their laugh, etc.

9. What is your eye colour? Brown.

10. Scary movie or happy endings? I am a sucker for sappy movies. Definitely happy ending.

11. Favorite smells? Fresh linen, country apples, fall air.

12. Summer or winter? Summer, without a doubt! I love going to the lake, swimming, cook outs, family get togethers!

13. Computer or television? T.v. I don’t have a computer. LOL.

14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? I have never been to a state that doesn’t touch Georgia.

15. Do you have any special talents? I dont believe so…

16. Where were you born? Atlanta, Ga.

17. What are your hobbies? This… and make up. I tried crochet, but have you noticed a lack of updates? Yeah. LOL.

18. Do you have any pets? Yes, Ninja the lazy cat!

19. Favorite movie? The list is a lot bigger, but all time fave is Sweet Home Alabama. I can quote that whole movie. Is it a cinematic masterpiece? No… but I could watch it on repeat for the rest of my life.

20. Do you have any siblings? No.

21. What do you want to be when you grow up? An adultier adult than I am now. I can’t adult well.

That’s all, Folks!

I tag anyone who hasn’t done this and who wants to do it 🙂

Have fun, Lovelies! Have a tag you want me to do? Send it or any other inquiries to imtryingblog@yahoo.com !

Leave a comment