LAWD, Have Mercy!

Y’all should know by now, I am a Southern Belle. πŸŽ€

And we Southerners, well… we take our Chick-fil-a SERIOUS. Super serious! So when I ran across this gem on facebook, I could not resist sharing!

image

I couldn’t help laughing! I love some Chick-fil-a! I had it for dinner! (No lie!) 🐀🐀🐀

Do you have Chick-fil-a where you live?! What is your favorite meal?
(Mine is an original sandwich, waffle fries & large sweet tea!)

Hope your day is fabulous, Lovelies! ❀
image

Leave a Reply

