Wish List

A girl can dream… these are products I want to get my hands on but can’t due to $$ or I haven’t found it in stores yet! ❀

image

This Lip Duo alludes me! I have yet to find it in my area. I might have to go to Ulta. (Pweeese Butthead πŸ’‹) I’ve heard good things, plus what’s better than having your liner and lipstick together!? Be still my heart!

image

This product makes big promises! I just want it to give me a chance to prove it’s right πŸ˜‰ Oh, Benefit! I wish you were more pocketbook friendly! (I see your Dandelion line… I see you.) πŸ‘€

image

Apparently this stuff is the Bees Knees. Again… I just want a chance! *cue Ariel singing “Part of Your World”* 😒

So what products have your eye? Have you tried these? What do YOU think? Let me know, Lovelies! πŸ’ž

image

Leave a comment