Beauty Blogger Tag

So basically how it works:

You get nominated by a blogger. Mention you were nominated, and by who.
Answer the 10 questions.
Nominate 10 Bloggers to do this!

I was nominated by: Aleeya Azimulla 🙂

What is the one makeup product you can’t live without?

Eyeliner. I can simply put on eyeliner and it makes me look more alive and at least decent enough for photography. 🙂 lol

What is your favorite makeup brand?

My favorite makeup brand… oh boy. I’m trying to think of what I have the most of. Elf brushes… I have quite a few nyx products. I grew up using Cover Girl a lot. But as for a “favorite”… I think I’m still forming my opinion!

Lipstick or lip gloss?

Definitely Lipstick, I dislike sticky lipgloss! 100 percent lipstick!

How long have you been blogging?

I’ve been blogging for a year and a half, but “beauty blogging” only since February.

What’s your favorite drugstore makeup item?

I have really been impressed with ELFs lip scrub! It is basically a sugar stick in a lipstick tube, but with winter ending and the weather change, my lips were a wreck! The lipscrub saved the day more than once!

Favorite method to apply foundation?

I have been testing out different methods lately. I can’t decide on what I like. I have a blending bud and a flat brush I switch between. I need to decide! 

What is your favorite hobby/past time?

I love taking pictures. Coloring. Making jewlery. I dont keep hobbies long though, or I rotate thru them, lol. I have hobby ADD.  

Who is your biggest inspiration?

My parents, hoping they would be proud of me. ❤️

What is your dream job?

Photography. Owning my own photography business.

Favorite TV show?

At the moment, Dancing with the Stars. (I don’t have cable, lol)

Bloggers that I Nominate:

ANYONE THAT IS READING THIS. YOU HAVE JUST BEEN NOMINATED💕

One thought on “Beauty Blogger Tag

Leave a Reply

