Make Up: e.l.f. Lash Tint Mascara

image

Brand: e.l.f.

Product: Lash Tint Mascara

image

What is it?:
Mascara with a teensy weensy brush.

image

My thoughts: Not for the heavy handed or rushed mascara user. It is not fast drying… so if you like to blink a lot, be wary. Also, the product itself can gather up and overwhelm this tiny brush.

It’s not all bad, though. It gives you a nice and natural, no clumps look. It’s also very nice for the little baby lashes on the lower lid.

image

Final Verdict: C
I like the final look I recieved from this product… but it took a few curse words, a damp napkin, and another spoolie brush to even it all out.

I love the brush, I think the fault of this product is the actual formula of the mascara. It’s not easy to work with, so if you are in a hurry, grab for another mascara!

I hope this helps! Have you used this product? Have any suggestions? Let me know down below!

Thanks Lovelies! ♥

image

Leave a Reply

