EUREKA!

I’ve got it!

“I Tried…”

It fits my life. I tried. I try a lot of new things… and fail at most. Why not have y’all laugh at my failure along the way.

Soo… site will be changing over soon. Cue the construction tape and bulldozer noises.

The bulldozer noises will go nicely with the sound of my neighbor’s lawnmower… which he is riding around his house right now. Why? Hell if I know, I sure know he ain’t cutting grass. That bremuda is as dry and crispy as ramen right out of the bag.

This is my life. Welcome to it.

Leave a Reply

