Oh Me, Oh My… Update!

image

So, I feel like I am a bad blogger! I haven’t blogged in so long! I am so sorry y’all!

Losing MIL took the wind out of my sails in many aspects of my life.  Blogging just fell to the wayside and for that I deeply apologize!

So! Here’s some updates on my progress on My Road to Motherhood!
–I have lost 30lbs! I still have about 40 to go… but I am almost half way! Yaaaaas!
–Butthead and I have gotten into a more “homebody” routine. We eat 95 percent at home now!
–We both are still Vaping! He’s down to no nicotine. I’m still at 6mg. My nerves are still too fragile to go no nic. But, we will have been smoke free for one year in October for him and November for me!
— My sleep apnea has all but disappeared! The weight loss plus quitting smoking has knocked that bad boy out!
So, hooray for progress! I am hoping we will be ready for TTC by early to mid 2016!

So! That’s where we stand! Thank you all for hanging in there, Lovelies! I’ve got more topics for later I am working on! Hopefully my hiatus is over!

image

6 thoughts on “Oh Me, Oh My… Update!

  1. You dont have to go 0 nic if you dont want to. 😀 i went from 12, 6, then 0. Vaped for about 2 weeks then stopped vaping for about a month. Zero nic just kills the fun in vaping for me, lol. I am comfortably at 6 right now, but the most important thing is I am no longer smoking cigarettes!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

