So… about that Crazy…

Hehm. Sorry bout that last post. In combo with my raw emotions over this weekend, Butthead and I got in an arguement. He actually woke me up to argue. (Not his finest move.) Which he instantly regretted, I am sure, cause I turned into a freaking blubbering fool… then got pissy. He then took the back away slowly approach. Smart man. 😀

I feel better now. I can breathe again. Whoot. Again… sorry for the crazy woman post… but it had to be released!

Much Love Lovelies!

Leave a Reply

