Oh, Butthead!

*I turn tv on for background noise, not even paying attention to whats on. I am fiddlin on my phone.*

Butthead to TV: OH! C’mon!

*I lift my head to see Meredith Vieria on the TV along with two other women and one guy. One woman says something*

Butthead: That’s such a sexist statement! Really? Pfft!

Me:  *not paying attention* huh?

Butthead: *ignores my oblivion* *the guy speaks* Duuude! He has no balls! He’s not standing up for the male perspective cause he’s surrounded by women! Ugh! I hate TV.

Me: uh-huh. *goes back to phone*

Leave a Reply

