I was Awarded! Pt 2

Big thanks again to Anxious Mom for nominating this blog for the One Lovely Blog award.

image

For this one, you are supposed to share seven facts about yourself, and then nominate 15 other bloggers.

*I am seriously afraid of pool drains.

*I have an addiction to thrifting.

*When I laugh too hard, I snort… which makes me laugh harder, leading to more snorts.

*My new favorite show is Alaska State Troopers. I’m facinated!

*Mosquitos love me. I hate mosquitos. I live in the south. Big dillema.

*Butthead makes fun of me because from time to time I fumble into a deeper southern accent. “What fur…hafta…notta…wudja…daggum…watcha-call-it” I think you get the picture.

*I could listen to Meghan Trainors songs all day long. So dang catchy!

My nominees:

A Mommas View
Baby, Maybe?
EndlessSummer128
Fisticuffs and Shenanigans
Keeping Calm While Daddy is Gone
Mama by Fire
Mom of 1 and 10
Peaches and Poppycock
The Persistent Platypus
Three Boys and a Mom
Twodaysgirl

You guys are awesome!
image

2 thoughts on “I was Awarded! Pt 2

  1. Pingback: Real Neat And One Lovely Blog Award | A Momma's View

Leave a Reply

