Rebound

I am excited for Easter! I get to spend some time with my family. My Dad’s brother, Uncle S, his wife and kids are probally the family I grew up the most around. Uncle S’ s son (cuzzo D) is the closest thing I have to a sibling. He really admired my dad and got his love of fishing from my dad.

I love spending time with them. Cuzzo D and his lady have a sweet baby girl who is days away from 2 and his lady is ready to pop with baby girl #2! I always feel at home around them. I think that’s why I am so excited!

I even bought a new (well, new to me! ) outfit. Got the dress, the shirt and shoes for under 20 bucks at Goodwill. I am not ashamed to say I shop there! I love Goodwill! If you have problems with that- go on somewhere! šŸ˜‰

image

My Easter outfit! I feel like this will really put a pep in my step and hopefully get me outta this funk!

Hope you have a happy Easter, lovelies!

image

One thought on “Rebound

Leave a Reply

