Disappointed

So, I don’t expect much, but this birthday blew big time.

The lady did pass away. MIL didn’t remember it was my bday, if it wasn’t for facebook… I doubt anyone would remember.

Butthead was the only one who made any special effort for me. I expected an invite for a lil cake and some wine from Bestie. Nope. Only text I got was if I still had diapers for her that MIL got.

Not that I should be suprised. I think I was too hopeful to see it, but has really become-if I don’t benefit her in some way, I’m not worth her time.

I want some folks in my life that will suprise me with a fucking cake. A FUCKING CAKE. That’s all. Just show me you CARE. FUUUUUCCCKKK.

I AM SO TIRED OF BEING IGNORED.

4 thoughts on “Disappointed

Leave a Reply

