Two Months

image

It has been TWO MONTHS since I fully quit smoking and switched completely to vaping!

image

I have run into a bunch of trying experiences I worried about and thus far have passed with flying colors! The biggest was New Years, drinking and not smoking.

Although, I had a moment of doubt- especially with smokers being there and smelling it- I stepped away, took my vape, and reminded myself how FAR I’ve come and the benefits I’ve already seen. I realized I did NOT want to loose all that progress!

image

SO MUCH PROGRESS! WHOOT! πŸ™‚

Til next timeβ™₯

image

4 thoughts on “Two Months

  1. Congrats and all the best for you in 2015. Stick to it, if it hasn’t already hit you yet, at some point it will and you’ll realize a cigarette never tasted as good, or was as satisfying as a good vape. Your health and overall good feeling should be improving noticeably now too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

