New Year’s Confession

image

So, it has hit me again. Take me,  the only woman in the room not holding her own baby, add in a night notorious for resolutions and sprinkle a Sangria on top and that my friends is a recipe for Baby Fever Blurbs!

image

Yes. Another Baby Fever blunder! (Enter slow clap here)

So, after a (few) Sangrias, I admit to Bestie then to Butthead that I wanted to be pregnant before the close of 2015. (D’oh)

Bestie found this info to be fabulous, Butthead- not so much. Actually… I think it freaked him the hell out. I don’t think he sees our pre-baby plan completed by then. (Sigh)

He kissed my forehead and said, “In due time.”

SIGH. TIME. T-I-M-E.

TICK TOCK.

image

2 thoughts on “New Year’s Confession

Leave a Reply

