Dorks

image

Butthead and I have our ups and downs, but nights like tonight just confirms why I love him.

(In the kitchen making homemade cookies)

Butthead: (putting his hands on my shoulders) I love you, woman.

Me: (turning around with a finger swipe of cookie dough in my mouth) mhmmm?

Butthead: (laughs) I love you cause we can be dorks together! Who else can I cook cookies with in the middle of the night?

Me: Well, its not exactly the middle of the night. It’s like, ten. (Grin)

Butthead: Well, how about we go knocking on doors and see who all is making cookies? Let’s make that assessment and see where we stand! Huh?! (Busts out laughing)

Me: Dork!

image

2 thoughts on “Dorks

Leave a Reply

