A Moment

Just a moment.
A moment of pure aggrivation!

Ever have one of those? For no real good, rational reason, but you are just so annoyed you could squish someone??!

That just happened to me.

Butthead and I are in relax mode. Sitting together, half watching football, half playing games on our phones. I guess the TV isn’t loud enough, I dunno, but all the sudden all my focus is drawn to the sound of Butthead taking drags off his vape.

-sssssss-
I try to ignore it. Focus on my puzzle game.
-ssssssssssss-
Ugh. Focus! Maybe I should hit my vape.
-SSSSSSSSSSSSSS-
Oh FOR THE LOVE OF GOD!
Me: “IT IS WHISTLING. MAKE IT STOP! ”
Butthead: (confuzzled look) “What? -sssssss- I think you are hearing the whistles on TV. -SSSSSSSSSSSS-”

NO NO NO NO NO!
ERGH. I WANNA SQUISH HIM.

Well, I did. I am okay now. Just a moment of rage. Go figure!?

Leave a Reply

