Warm and Snuggly

So warm.
So sweet.

I went and saw Bestie and Loud Mouth yesterday and of course, Turkey (their daughter) and lil man!

I got to hold and snuggle lil man! Loud Mouth handed him over again later in the evening and I got to rock Lil Man to sleep!♡♡

I leaned back and rocked him while he laid on my chest. It was UH-MAZ-ING! He was so warm and snuggly! His fuzzy lil hair smelled of baby wash. All the sweet lil sounds he made. It was intoxicating!

Baby Fever is baaaaaaa-aaaack!

image

Leave a Reply

