Baby Insanity… the Escalation Continues

image

Babies. Babies. Babies!
They are everywhere! My goodness! And my nephew… totally making it worse. His squishy lil cheeks and soft skin and hair. I spent over an hour holding and cooing over him. I know my fiance saw it written all over my face. ↓↓↓

image

Haha. Maybe not THAT insane. Maybe.

I joked to a friend that everytime I hold a baby my uterus starts screaming profane things at me. It’s only a matter of time before it completely kicks my ass, I know it!

As far as my health, now that things have slowed a little and baby watch is over, I hope to start walking again. It’s *trying* to get cooler and I hope ideal conditions are ahead. I hope I can start providing you all with weight loss updates.

Well, that’s all for now. My screaming and profane uterus and I will go on our way! Til next time!♡♡♡

image

2 thoughts on “Baby Insanity… the Escalation Continues

Leave a Reply

