A More Controlled Mindset, kinda

So, as most of my recent posts have stated, my life has been baby filled lately. Sorta like, this…

image

If you can’t hear her saying this in your head, you fail. Ha. Anyway, that’s pretty much the summary of life here lately- everyone but me! And those who haven’t spit out a kid are announcing they are about to.

image

And this ↑↑↑↑↑↑ has been my mental staus as of late. But as all feverers know too well, at some point we have to get our heads out of the clouds and put our feet back on the path to ACTUALLY achieving a pregnancy and motherhood.

image

So, for me, this is the waiting on the weight game. But, I have to remind myself a healthy me will increase the chances of a healthy baby and that, my friends, is worth the wait. ♡

image

Leave a Reply

