Perfect

TEN TINY FINGERS♥
TEN TINY TOES♥
ONE LITTLE MIRACLE♥

Okay. So my previous posts about my rollercoaster relationship with my best friend seem pretty harsh. Perhaps the green eyed monster got me a little too well over these past weeks. I’ll admit to that.

But, today. Oh, today. I met my nephew.
♥Oh, be still, my heart! ♥
♡♡He is perfect♡♡

All bad feelings were set aside to enjoy this day with my best friend. My “sister.” I cannot wait to feel the swell of emotion and love for my own child. For it must be greater than that I feel for my niece and nephew and, today, the love I felt, seeing that precious face. Wow.♥

→→I.Can’t.Wait←←

image

Leave a Reply

